Contact the Club

Committee Contacts

  • Communications Coordinator
    Jack Kurzweil (Communications@WellstoneClub.org)
  • Administrative Coordinator
    John Katz (johnkatz@WellstoneClub.org)
  • State & National Politics Coordinator
    Kate Harrison (kateharrison@WellstoneClub.org)
  • Local Politics Coordinator
    Pamela Drake (pameladrake@WellstoneClub.org)
  • Membership Coordinator
    Ellen Augustine (ellenaugustine@WellstoneClub.org)
  • Vision Coordinator
    Matthew Hallinan (matthewhallinan@wellstoneclub.org)
  • Treasurer
    Richard Tamm (richardtamm@WellstoneClub.org)

Our Mailing Address

P.O. Box 9572
Berkeley, CA 94709-0572

Contact Form

Your First Name (required)

Your Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone number

Subject

Your Message

Best time to reach you