Sister District Project looking for phone bank hosts to flip the Virginia House of Delegates

The Sister District Project – https://www.sisterdistrict.com/ – is running phone banks to help in the upcoming election for the Virginia House of Delegates. Virginia is a heavily gerrymandered state, and if the Virginia House is flipped, that can change.

Sister District is looking for phone-banking HOSTS for any of these coming weekend dates (Saturdays from 12-3 PM PT / 3-6 PM ET for Cheryl Turpin and Sundays 1-4 PM PT / 4-7 PM ET for Kathy Tran) . If you can help, please email Andrea McLaughlin at sdp.ca.13.phonebank@gmail.com

August 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, 20, 26, 27
September 2, 3, 9, 10, 16, 17, 23, 24, 30
October 1, 7, 8, 14, 15, 21, 22, 28, 29
November 4, 5